SWAMP PROTECTORS ''digital painting''

in #art6 years ago (edited)

*EDITED * If you want to see more details please zoom in the page!

A4.jpg


I grabbed my pen and said to myself....''don't think, just draw!''
Music was playing in the background so I just zoned out
and started with a simple stone-like shape...
continued with the girl and then added two dragons.
I guess I had that idea in my head without realizing it.
This may sound funny to you but I imagined everything in a slow motion...
Both dragons slowly gliding through the air and water creating a peaceful atmosphere.


Here I added some WIP's so you can see how much struggle I had with one of the dragons. :'D
I also added fire only because I wanted to create a focal point with cold and warm colors...that's also why the tail of a dragon is pointing back to the girl.

201820 224627.100.jpg
201820 224627.150.jpg
201820 224627.182.png
A4.jpg
Software: Adobe Photoshop CC
Hardware: Wacom Intuos Pro M

I hope you like what you see and thank you for reading! ❤
Shyka

Sort:  

this is sick!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!