Meine Ölbilder - Visionäre Malerei, visionary art

in #art6 years ago

Heute erzähle ich euch etwas über meine Ölbilder und die Technik, in der sie entstehen.
Leider denke ich selten daran, step-by-step Fotos aufzunehmen. Aber bei meinem vor einigen Jahren entstandenen Ölbild "Torwächter" habe ich es ausnahmsweise mal geschafft. 

Today I'll tell you something about my oil paintings and the technique in which they are created.
Unfortunately, I rarely think about taking pictures of the progress. But for my oil painting "Torwächter", which was created a few years ago, I made it for once.

Meine Bilder werden ohne Konzept oder Skizzen mittels "freier Assoziation" entwickelt. Das heißt, ich grundiere mit geschlossenen Augen den Malgrund ganz ohne Nachzudenken (zumindest versuche ich es). Danach vertiefe ich mich in die abstrakten Farbflächen, so lange bis erste Bilder oder Motive sichtbar werden. Dann beginne ich, diese auszuarbeiten. Mit der Zeit kommen immer mehr Details hinzu. So entsteht das ganze Bild direkt auf dem Malgrund. Wichtig ist, dass ich mich während des gesamten Prozesses in einer Art meditativen Stimmung befinde und so versuche, Bilder aus dem Unterbewusstsein hervorzuholen. Nachfolgend seht ihr die einzelnen Arbeitsschritte bis zum fertigen Bild.

My paintings are developed without concept or sketches by means of "free association". That means, I prime the painting ground with my eyes closed and without thinking (at least I try). Then I immerse myself in the abstract color areas, until the first images or motifs become visible. Then I start to work them out. Over time, more and more details are added. So the entire picture is created directly on the painting ground. The  important thing is that I am in a kind of meditative mood throughout  the process, trying to get images out of the subconscious mind. Below you can see the individual steps up to the finished painting.


Sort:  

so beautiful ...love it great job

very interesting - thank you for sharing your process of creation

Wow this is what I call art UpVoted

schön gemalt und gezeichnet - gefällt mir gut -
Willkommen auf Steemit :-)
resteemed und gefolgt

Lieben Dank für das Kompliment! Und auch für die Unterstützung - ich freue mich sehr!

upvoted, resteemed
this reminded me to update your page in the VAG - yours and a few other friends done, 500 more to go: https://www.vagallery.com/sigrid-nepelius.html

Thank you Otto, much appreciated! Oh yes, I read about the issue ... hope you´ll get all the work done before going crazy ;) Many thanks for all you do for us artist!

It gives off a magical feeling, thanks for sharing the process with us.

Many thanks for sharing your thoughts with me!