You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have finally finished my steem coin/ many hours of work in the details.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Great post and damn you to hell !!!!!!!

For the next Steemit coin design i was going to use a QR code, thought it was genius but great minds think alike and i am happy to see that there are other geniuses out there like myself. You are aware of the Steemit silver coin?
Fantastic post and the design is great, i think this design could be made into a coin in the future. You have done an amazing job on the coins rim :D
@sevinwilson and @phelimint have the means to make this into the a real thing. I will include this post in my weekly #steemsilvergold group update post which receives decent views to promote it for you.

Sort:  

Viva #steemsilvergold!
✨⚡️✨🤘😎✨⚡️✨

XP, sounds great, thanks a lot. your promotion would be of great help for me since I need to update my machine, it is very difficult to create complex designs with 3gb of ram and a processor dualcore XD

I have a feeling many members of the group will want this design on a coin