Another sheep will fly to a new home ^_^

in #art5 years ago

I can say that these days are the "sheep's days" for me, because I sold another painting about a (freaky) sheep!

A couple of days ago, one of my customer made me an offer to buy this painting I made 3 years ago. It's a mxed media on cotton fabric and I made 2 similar paintings (one of my friends bought the first one 2 years ago).

These is the fourth sheep I sold in few days, I really have to paint some more sheep to add in my online shops ^_^

In the following pic (it's a bad photo, sorry, I took it in a rainy day) you can see the entire artwork:

Well, it's all for now,

see ya soon and steem on!

Silvia




silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Congrats on selling another painting Silvia.

Thanks, dear Troy!!!

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 150000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!