working on a new painting

in #art7 years ago

My mind is full of ideas and new projects, maybe it's because the very hot days here are at the end and I can think and work better ^_^

Sometimes I have too much ideas in my mind and I feel stalled because I really want to realize all ideas in my mind in very fast time and it's simply impossible. So, I usually try to focus my mind on just one idea at a time, but it's not simple for me, sometimes my mind looks like a crazy horse (I'm talking about the animal, not the Crazy Horse in Paris ^_^).

In these days I'm focusing on beard and red big nose, as you can see  ^_^ 

I'm working on a new oil painting on paper (I think tomorrow it will ready to dry) and I want to share the work in progress at now:

See ya tomorrow ^_^

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Do more staf like this!!

I'll do it ^_^

Really cool to see this evolve. For a second I thought it might be a picture of @everittdmickey.

lol ^^
you're right, now I'm seeing that it's similar to everittdmickey (maybe for the beard ^
^)

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!