Fantastic abstract art

in #art4 years ago

Abstract means which that does not have any meaning of outside of that particular thing.
Modern abstract art ,in true sense, has no meaning at all.
That means it does not represent any earthly things apparently but in deep there is always a meaning hidden in it.

It's no surprise that Acrylic paint is one of the most popular for canvas in abustruct art because it dried up faster than other.

Until true explanation from the artist ,we do not have any idea what the art we are seeing really means.
Fantastic art ..
IMG_20180320_153923~2.jpg

If you like my post , please support me .
Follow me.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Come on now...taking a photo of someone else's artwork is kinda low. Who painted it?

I pained it. It is absolutely unique post .What have you started?. I always share unique post . Why you gave downvote on my post?. You discuss me details .

I agree that you could have done a little better to explain in your post that it's your original painting, simaroy.

But, @nathanpieters, I've been following simaroy for awhile now, and his main struggle is that his English isn't perfect. Although some posts are a little less useful (actifit posts often fit this category with many users,) his posts are original (including some original artwork).) I don't believe he is worthy of a downvote.

Thank you so much dear friend .@viking-ventures friend . You know about my all posts .Because you always check my posts and support me . For this reason I am grateful to you.I trust that Community makers make this types of community for showing every hidden talent . I share my unique post on hive community . Every community friends will not be equally English language Strong. Some users can not write high quality content .Because every users is not equal their talent . Some users focus their writing , some users focus photography etc .becides ,has many options. I always focus on my photography . Many users share their post absolutely on their photography . Because it is their talent . I selute every users works . I am grateful to this community , I express my little talent on this platform. @nathanpieters sir , I selute your work .I am very unhappy for your downvote , I shared absolutly my unique post . Thanks a lot @viking-ventures friend for supporting me.

@simaroy Try to develop your writing skill in English, otherwise you won't be successful here :)

@photoman brother , I will try my best.

Well, if you say so. He provides no depth whatsoever in any manner. I’ll remove the downvote on this one.

I appreciate it.
I will work with simaroy a bit more to make sure his posts rise to a higher level.

My main problem with it is that in his wall of words, he doesn't even say, "I painted this." It is very third person and almost seems automated.

That is what I found suspicious.

Agreed, which is why I added that part to him. He does need to say this.

Maybe join with me in helping him to improve. He is very open to getting his posts to a higher level.