Weird birds

in #art4 years ago

Hello!

a bird1Edited.jpg

Bird 2.jpg

bird 3.jpg

Do you like these drawings or would you unfollow if I post more of these?

Anyway, I like drawing and some of them turn out to be OK. I like it, because I feel free to do what ever I want with that blank document, and unlike photography that many times beauty of the photo is because of the beauty of the subject, in drawing what is on the canvas was your choice, your creativity, your imagination, and because it was never my job, I never felt forced to draw a specific thing.

So, what do you think about these?


Drawing were done using a galaxy note 4 and artflow


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Sort:  

Definitely keep going!

Thanks for the motivation!

I agree with cliffagreen. You have quite the designer in you, especially for logos it occurs to me, now that I am struggling to come up with my own ideas for one for my son's new delivery kit company (bags, T-shirts,coats, rain wear for food delivery on a bike). How many Hive would it cost to have you make one?

Oh, thanks!

How much are you willing to pay?