📷 My art drawings

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day! Today I decided once again to show their new works. However, I can't call them pictures yet, I'm just learning to draw. But the main thing is to start...

DSC09812.JPG

These lovers of cats I drew recently. I like them very much. To be honest, I myself did not expect that they will turn out so funny.

And it all started with small details. First I started to draw the night sky with the moon and stars.

DSC09810.JPG

Then he began to draw themselves cats. I wanted to make a cat red-haired, and the cat striped. I think I did it :-)

DSC09811.JPG

Especially interesting was the fence. Truth with him had to Tinker...

I now try to draw daily. And the work is getting better every day. It is visible to the naked eye. Compare yourself.

I made this drawing in March of this year. So to say in the very beginning of learning drawing.

DSC09610.JPG

I certainly will not be proud of him. A lot of the details didn't work out at all, but I tried, and the next time it worked out better and better.

Already there were no different clumsy spots on the sheet and it was possible to understand what is where.

DSC09577.JPG

However, the necessary materials are very important for drawing. Especially good watercolor paper of the desired density. The first work I've done on plain album pages...

And it was bad and blurry.

DSC09800.JPG

Then bought paper for watercolors and all became markedly better. This time I decided to draw boats on the pier.

DSC09663.JPG

I also like to draw animals. I'm not very good at them, though. But the main thing is that I have a desire to create and learn!

DSC09790.JPG

I hope you understand that it was giraffes?

I like to draw and landscapes. Especially autumn and winter.
Summer yet, but expect them to write :-)

DSC09722.JPG

After that, I decided to dress the trees with leaves and draw a couple strolling along the path.

DSC09803.JPG

It turns out people draw not so difficult.

DSC09805.JPG

I hope you something from my drawings still liked it.

Thank you for supporting my new work! I would be very grateful to anyone who will leave in the comments of their opinion and criticism of my style or some of my drawings.

Your criticism will help me develop in this art form, grow and learn, work productively and hone my skills and skills...

I would be very grateful for everyone's attention.
Especially interested in the opinion about my work from @ocd, @c-squared @helpie , @curie.

Thank you all in advance for your support!


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 3 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 217 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks )