THE IMAGE DESIGN OF 2DIMENSIONS OF CONSTRUCTION OF THE FLYING BRIDGE IN THE HINTERLAND OF ACEH - INDONESIA

in #art7 years ago (edited)



==================================================================





Please comment, upvote me and give my posting input to get better

Thank you for your attention and your visit all to @sipildanarsitek account

Hopefully this becomes my motivation to be more creative again


Below are some View of the image design of 2Dimensions of construction image design of the flying bridge start to finish


layout of the flying bridge



image design of the flying bridge



floor plans for foundation and pylon of the flying bridge



the pylon of the flying bridge



detail of the pylon of the flying bridge



detail of the pylon of the flying bridge



Support me and my motivation to always do the best in my post for steemit and I will always receive any criticism that makes me better and go forward

Vote for me and follow me, @sipildanarsitek
My witness supports:

@aggroed, @ anarcho-andrei, @ausbitbank, @clayop, @dragosroua, @drakos, @followbtcnews (co-witness partner with @crimsonclad), @ good-karma, @gtg, @jesta, @timcliff, @ lukestokes.mhth , @neoxian, @netuoso, @pharesim, @reggaemuffin, @roelandp, @rycharde, @ someguy123, @steemed, @ swelker101, @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive,
@theprophet0, @themarkymark, @matt-a , @curie, @hr1 , @levycore , @blocktrades, @donkeypong, @lafona-miner, @aiqabrago, @redes, @shaka, @sweetsssj, @ned, @done, @trafalgar

I sincerely hope the above witness can support me to be better and be characterized in steemit accounts especially in the field of 2dimension and 3dimensi drawings

finally I can only say thank you for your visit and please vote me to my account @ sipildanarsitek---



Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.1% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @sipildanarsitek
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sipildanarsitek to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sipildanarsitek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 2.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sipildanarsitek.

I assume you also crunched the numbers for the stresses in all the structural members? I have a fair amount of AutoCAD experience, and minimal knowledge of engineering calculations in truss design.

I also like you in assuming structural pressure and I really like the design of images with autocad
I am so glad you visited me.