My love for art

in #art6 years ago

This is an amazing piece done by Moni an artist from Nigeria image.jpeg
Could not help but share it with you guys
image.jpeg
Unknown artist
But still lovely

image.jpeg
Beautiful Africa wood work
Unknown artist

image.jpeg
Wall art. Beautiful

image.jpeg
Oops!! That's me. If you can look behind me you will see another lovely work
Typical Yoruba man dressing handing a basket to the lady.
Coming soon......

nature walk in the ancient rock of idanre

Sort:  

Nice work ,keep it bro..

I love all this art work.

Yes sir
Same here
I can't be that selfish to admire it alone

Beautiful artwork you gat here

It's a thing of beauty

They are truly beautiful....

Very beautiful painting in painting, you feel special

Thank you.... I'm glad you like it

Nice one @sirdeza, i always love visiting your blog, it's always worth it!