You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring & Discovering Art on Steemit [Guest Curator @paolobeneforti]

in #art6 years ago

This guest curator has done really well but I think he is more interested in artworks. I think a little bit of flexibility will be appreciated so the curation can cut across every faced of talent .

Sort:  

you are right, I selected just some painters: it is the only area where I have enough experience - and this was supposed to be a thematic curation! but I'm sure other guest curators will select valuable posts from many other areas!

That's true @sistem! Paolo is an artist :D

He's the first of many Guest Curators that will have their own unique subject of interest. Make sure to check out @sndbox-alpha as well, they curate rotating topics each month. Right now, it's Meetups and Philanthropy.