BULLET JOURNAL - Christmas Spread Pages (Artwork)βœ’πŸ–ŒπŸ“–πŸ“„

in #art β€’ 4 years ago

5prpabcdw2.jpg
I'm still with my bullet journal,trying to fill a couple of pages and this one is dedicated to Christmas day. I wanted to make this after Christmas but well things doesn't go as planned. Can't them? So here it is. I'm trying my best with every spread pages and I really like this one.
w7neyhyfcu.jpg
For christmas day i made this in my bullet journal. I wanted to be super cute and personal so here id a couple of christmas songs i like and movies i am always watching thos seadond and sone new ones I like as well. I think I forgot a couple of old ones. But these are the ones I watch with my family so anyway hope you had an amazing Christmas and a better new year day. Spending with your loved ones and family or friends. And if you are alone then I hope you have a great meal and watch your favorite movie.

sig95xvgqe.jpg hope you like this as well. And vote and comment here a bit. Thabks for your time. Truly. πŸŒΉπŸ€—

Sort: Β 

Really cool idea to create such a journal:) Watch the nightmare before Christmas also:)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @skullangs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!