You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Taught Myself to Draw - Are Artists Born Gifted?

in #art6 years ago

I believe we are humans and we are able to learn nearly anything. Sure, your physical and mental will have limits but many of them are temporary and can be broken. I also never graduated high school, but I have taught myself enough to employ my self for many years using tools like the internet. It was my education after college that really makes me money, things I thought would be valuable and enjoyable so I researched and figured it out. It takes hours of dedication to learn something new but if you decide to do it then I believe you can figure it out. All we do is learn.

Sort:  

You're very smart. And you're absolutely right. We can learn anything if we do enough research and willing to learn.

Thank you for your kind words, they are appreciated.