Here is my collection

in #art4 years ago

As I said in my previous post, I started pouring only about 1,5 months ago and I have created a lot of paintings so far.

Here is a picture of my collection, 5 of them are already sold, or they going away as a gift.



I am looking forward to make my first giveaway on HIVE as well once my profile is rolling.

100 follower = giveaway

Greetings from Germany

Roman Rams

Sort:  

Congratulations @smartart-rr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!