Today i made STEEM tag , how is it ?

in #art6 years ago

Hello guys! How are you all?


It is my first art here and I am excited to share with you guys.


I wanted to make something that looked beautiful and eye catching .

Let me just show it to you.



sss.PNG

Here is process
(01)

20171128_224908.jpg

(02)
20171128_230019.jpg
(03)20171128_231321.jpg
(04)20171128_231503.jpg
(05)20171128_231838.jpg
Than finally look like that.sssssss.PNG



I really hope you guys loved it.


images.jpg
download.png

Sort:  

Nice work

Thank you sir.

Wow!! I liked very much the style and precision in your design!! I supose you have practice in technical drawing!! A pleasure to meet this post!! Greetings!! :)

Thank you very much keep smile alway.

I'll do my best!! :)
A big Hug!!

Nice work, like how you did the corrections, to get all the lines parallel.

Thanks sir .

Using scale

yeah that's great work @smileplease

Thank you very much please resteem my post😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

okay no problem

Very beautiful

Thanks dear

Nice post
upvote and comment back

Nice job, @smileplease! I like how you showed the process of developing the design. Will you be coloring it? I have upvoted 100%, and resteemed this post as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thank you dear i will do.

That would make another good article if you do it in the same way as this one with the stage pictures.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Great to see that you work in the classic way

Thank you keep smile.

STEEM!! nice work!

nice post !