Sort:  

GOOD ART. REESTEEM YOU POST. GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA.

This post has received a 11.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @solodrivenart, @solodrivenart.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @solodrivenart. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @solodrivenart!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 36,52

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!