My Halloween Artwork

in #art7 years ago

Hello, everyone!

Today i bring you my artwork for Halloween! I did this spooky artwork solely on Adobe Illustrator. It took me 4 hours to finish it. This is the first time that i create artworks and publish them online, moreover, this is the first time that i have created a spooky artwork and experimented with it.

cat-pumpkin.png

Creating this piece was so much fun, from choosing the main characters, to picking and sorting the colors.

pumpkin.jpg

I will be creating another artwork for Halloween that would feature a certain individual with sharp razor teeth, very soon.

For now, I leave you with Halloween spooky kitty!

cat.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Friends,nice to read about you.
I am from bangladesh, I am new on steemit and welcome you to steemit
I have followed you.I also vote & response you.so you can also follow me.Please vote & response me.
Best of Luck .

Thank you!

Tigers are excellent swimmers and do not avoid water.

U care , Thank you very much ..