Lucid Dream 12x12 Print NFT

in #art3 years ago

As I branch out to different NFT sites I want to do things somewhat differently.

I want to have some physical prints to go along with the digital NFTs.

My friend @solominer got a piece on @nftshowroom that can be redeemed for a print and I want to continue that.

I'm on rarible now and will soon apply to makersplace and superrare along with other interesting projects.

For today, I freshly minted this piece on rarible called

Lucid Dream:

Screenshot_20201217084450_Chrome.jpg

The buyer will be able to redeem the nft for a signed single edition 12x12 print.

Check it out, help me make my dreams come true and share this, tweet it and perhaps make a bid.

Thank you all. Infinite Lovewaves.

Sort:  

I love this idea. I've been mulling the idea of physical unlockable items as well. Will keep an eye on your auction!

That's a cool creation, I like it!
It's well named.


Congratulations @soundwavesphoton!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!