Nutrition Unfolding

in #art3 years ago

I minted an audiovisual NFT on @nftshowroom. Check it out:

Took a picture of colorful food, kaleidoscoped it and used a polar effect to create the visuals.

Added a piece of music from an upcoming music release. The song is called Nutrition.

50 hive to own it, get it here:

NUTRITION UNFOLDING


Also I'm on Twitter now and close to 100 followers, stalk me please:

Stalk me on twitter

Screenshot_20201126113450_Twitter.jpg

Does anyone even read all of this? Hahaha comment your favorite color and ill send a gift :) bribing for engagement isn't against the rules right? 😆

Sort:  

Bribing for engagement isn't against any of the rules that I've seen... :-)
My favorite color seems to change with the whims of my brain...
I'm looking forward to hearing some new music from you. :-)

Wooooooooow so awesome!