Low poly - episode 21 - Mushroom cloud

in #art7 years ago

imgur
Welcome back everybody!

In today's
5
episode we
4
're going
3
to do
2
something
1
a bit
...
imgur

Oh my god
imgur

Are there any survivors...?
imgur

...

Sorry about the lack of an upload yesterday, but I'm afraid I won't be able to do daily uploads this week so instead I'll post every other day.

If you like what you see, don't forget to follow and join me next time on Low poly !

Sort:  

I honestly thought it was a mushroom before I clicked on the post.

I was half right, mushroom cloud!

I like the shockwave debri field you have going on there too.

Thanks! Creating the shockwaves was the most fun part to make C:

keep up the good work!

I'll do that!

Could just be a shitake mushroom though??? lols @spaghetti

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GuardianOfTheSpaghetti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.