You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #83 'Blue or Leaf'

in #art7 years ago

@velimir, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 13 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

I will now also call in my friend @OriginalWorks who will check the originality of your post and upvote as well!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @massivevibration and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @velimir to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!