Examples of past bodies of work.

in #art7 years ago

Hello again Steem World! Thought I ought to show some of my past artistic endeavors...hope you enjoy!
image
This is Akasha, the very first of what I have called, "Gawdheds".
image
Two dragons after their immortalization.
image
And some handmade runestones.

Thank you very much for taking the time to peak into my imagination everyone! Have a beautiful day! @starrwolf

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @starrwolf :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice photos! Hey, I have just joined Steemit and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also I have a free giveaway on my post @sydneyboy

I wish I had the entire album these photos were saved in, but alas...

Nice sculpture work! Are they made with some sort of clay?

Thanks! Yes, yes they are....all of these pieces were made with various types of polymer clays.

Welcome. Enjoy. You have joined at a great time.

Thank you! Timing is everything!

Very cool. Reminds me that I want to get back into Runes. Following!

Do it!! Following back!