MY ARTWORK #2

in #art6 years ago

FB_20180220_20_17_43_Saved_Picture.jpg

This is the second phase of my artwork display from my art gallery.

I am a good painter and today I decided to paint and display a flower in a flower verse.

How is the artwork?
Let me know your thoughts with your replies

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Great painting! Love the artwork! How long did it take to complete the painting?

Nice photography steemdiva If you want my vote and also i share your post Must read my profile info its really beneficial for you .

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)