4-wheeled Racing Jeep in Lego | Jipe de Corrida 4x4 em Leg

in #art3 years ago

English

Português


I love to make all kinds of vehicles and machines in Lego, and I've made a lot of "weirdo" and mixed vehicles.

This week I'm gonna plush a series of trucks and racing cars I made this weekend.

This first one is a 4-wheeled racing Jeep , that can run in high speed in mountains, sand, rocks and water. :-)

I sure would like to see a race with these cars that I made . hehe

I hope you like these pieces I see in my head and make in Lego to share with you. :-)

I hope you had fun with this post about Lego, like I do, when I imagined and made it, and when people like it, comment. or give me new ideas . :-)

Adoro fazer todo o tipo de veículos e máquinas em Lego, e já fiz muitos veículos "esquisitos" e mistos.

Esta semana, vou encher uma série de camiões e carros de corrida que fiz este fim-de-semana.

Este primeiro é um jipe de corrida de 4 rodas, que pode correr em alta velocidade em montanhas, areia, rochas e água :-)

Gostaria certamente de ver uma corrida com estes carros que fiz . hehe

Espero que gostes destas peças que vejo na minha cabeça e faço em Lego para as partilhar contigo :-)

Espero que se tenham divertido com este post sobre Lego, como eu, quando imaginei e fiz, e quando as pessoas gostam, comentem. ou me dêem novas ideias . :-)


Animation | Animação

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

DSC04858.JPG

DSC04859.JPG

DSC04860.JPG

DSC04861.JPG

DSC04862.JPG

DSC04864.JPG

DSC04865.JPG

DSC04866.JPG

DSC04867.JPG

DSC04868.JPG

DSC04869.JPG

DSC04870.JPG

DSC04871.JPG

DSC04873.JPG

DSC04863.JPG

DSC04872.JPG

DSC04874.JPG

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive
#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 57 - Check it in here
.

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 57 - Veja aqui .

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Logo by @shrazi

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .