Porcupine and dog in Lego in Lego | Porco espinho e cão em Lego

in #art3 years ago

English

Português


Once in a while I like to make animals in Lego . :-)
I got a new package of animals in Lego, and I made this two, before making the animals by the book
I'm sharing a porcupine and a dog. I love porcupines because I've seen its angel faces.
I think porcupines have thorns to protect themselves from predators and because they are very nice and candid animals.

It was he avatar of @bucipuci , that inspired me. :-)

I hope you liked and had fun with this post about Lego, like I do, when I imagined and made it, and when people like it, comment. or give me new ideas . :-)

De vez em quando gosto de fazer animais em Lego . :-)
Tenho um novo pacote de animais em Lego, e fiz estes dois, antes de fazer o pacote pelo livro que vou partilhar amanhã
Estou a partilhar um porco-espinho e um cão. Adoro os porcos-espinhos porque vi as suas caras de anjo.
Acho que os porcos-espinhos têm espinhos para se protegerem dos predadores e porque são animais muito simpáticos e cândidos.
Foi o avatar de @bucipuci que me inspirou para o porco-espinbo .

Espero que se tenham divertido e gostado deste post sobre Lego , como eu faço, quando o imaginei e fiz, e quando as pessoas gostam dele, comentem. ou me dêem novas ideias. :-)


Animations | Animações

Some Pictures | Algumas Fotos

DSC05481.JPG

DSC05482.JPG

DSC05483.JPG

DSC05484.JPG

DSC05485.JPG

DSC05486.JPG

DSC05488.JPG

DSC05487.JPG

DSC05489.JPG

DSC05490.JPG

DSC05491.JPG

DSC05492.JPG

The Weekly Gaugan AI Contests on Hive | Os Concursos semanais Gaugan no Hive
#gaugan

I'm doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive. Please participate.
Week 64 - Check it in here
.

Olá a todos, continua o concurso IA Gaugin no Hive.
Semana 64 - Veja aqui .

   

See the Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn.
Read the introduction to the Community and Rules

Veja a Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para crianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender.
Leia a introdução à Comunidade e Regras

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive - I'm only seven years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive.
I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, Faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive - Eu tenho apenas sete anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .
Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

That porcupine is pretty cool - nice build

Thank you @harveyword .
I really loved to do the porcupine. :-)
Cheers

How cute. It is a very cool dog it is very alsome.

Thanks dear @kidsisters . :-)
I love dogs, and all animals. :-)

Like I "fell out of my eye" :-)
Thanks for the mention
!WINE


Cheers, @bucipuci You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @steemean.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

Thanks a lot @bucipuci .
Your avatar is very beautiful. :-)
!BEER


Hey @bucipuci, here is a little bit of BEER from @steemean for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.