You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive - Week 58 | O Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive-Semana 58

in #art3 years ago

Great one for our Big Art Gallery.
Hehe, I've learned the word "pichoncitos" in spanish ("pombinhos" in pt)
I looks like a beautiful dream.
Maybe, this is a chickens dream.:-)

Sort:  

Hahaha... This time I wrote in Spanish because I was in a bit of a hurry and didn't have time to check the translation. You know what word I love in Portuguese? "Mamae". Its sound reminds me of a naughty boy who loves his mommy.
The idea of the hen's dream is very good. If you allow me, I might steal it for a story. 🙏
Say YES, Jimbo!😄

Hehe, of course, you can use. :-)
It makes me proud and happy.

In Portugal nobody says "Mamãe".
But I have 2 Brazilien friends in school. hehe
The Portuguese say "Mãe", or "Mamã" .