The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive - Week 38 | O Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive - Semana 38

in #art4 years ago (edited)

English

Português


The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive - Week 38
Painting with Artificial Intelligence
.

Round 4 of 10 more weeks. Week 38

Besides the author rewards and the donations, I'm thinking that instead of giving 1 hive to each participant, we could have a first prize of 3 Hive + plus donations + author rewards and a second prize of 3 Hive.
Please comment with your oppinion.

My friends it took me the whole day to decide the winner. :-(

Big Prize this week thanks to @upmehale that upvoted this week's post of the Contest and our kind donors.

The last week's winner is @kamchore with this Post .

The total post reward is 3.21 HBD + 15.410 HP (author rewards) + 2 Hive ( donated by @drakernoise) + 1 Hive ( donated by @eii) + 3 Hive of prize = 3.21 HBD + 15.410 + 6 Hive
Plus five 100% votes (5,100 HP) in the next 5 posts of the winner.
Thanks to all the voters, participants and supporters.

Thanks to the votes of @upmewhale and @appreciator in some of my other posts, I 've been able to give 1 Hive to all the participants in the contest since Hive started.
Extra Prize of 1 Hive for the participation in this week of the Gaugan AI contest on Hive:
@eii - @justclickindiva - @viking-ventures

News:

Besides the author rewards of the post, this week the prize is 3 Hive + 2 Hive (@drakernoise) + 1 Hive (@eii) = 6 Hive

In the next weeks the prize will be of 3 Hive to the winner + author rewards + donations.
Again, in 1st of June @drakernoise made a new donation of 10 Hive. So we have more 5 weeks with more 2 hive of prize when his last donation is over .
An old time friend of the contest@drakernoise donated more 10 Hive, still for the next week, adding more 2 Hive to the weekly prize.

My friend @eii gave back the prize of week 31 (8 Hive), adding one more hive of prize for the next 3 weeks.
Another great friend @shrazi made a very nice video tutorial for Gaugan AI. See in Working On GAUGANAPP for the Contest

O Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive - Semana 38
Pintar com Inteligência Artificial

Rodada 4 de mais 10 semanas. Semana 38

Além das recompensas do autor e das doações, estou pensando que, em vez de dar 1 Hive para cada participante, poderíamos ter um primeiro prémio de 3 Hive+ doações+ Recompensa de autor e um segundo prémio de 3 Hive.
Por favor, comente com sua opinião.

Grande Prémio esta semana, graças ao @upmewhale que votou positivamente no post desta semana do concurso, e dos nossos gentis doadores.

O Vencedor do concurso da semana passada foi @kamchore com este Post .

A recompensa de autor do post é de 3.21 HBD + 15.410 HP (recompensa de autor) + 2 Hive ( doado por @drakernoise) + 1 Hive ( doado por @eii)+ 3 Hive of prémio =3.21 HBD + 15.410 HP + 6 Hive
Mais cinco votos de 100% (5.100 HP) nos próximos 5 posts do vencedor.
Obrigado a todos os votantes, participantes e apoiantes.

Graças aos votos de @upmewhale e de @appreciator em alguns dos meus outros posts, eu tenho oferecido 1 Hive a todos os participantes no concurso desde que o Hive começou.
Prémio of 1 Hive for the participation this week of the Gaugan AI contest on Hive.
@eii - @justclickindiva - @viking-ventures

Notícias:

Além das recompensas de autor do post, esta semana o prémio é de 3 Hive + 2 Hive (@drakernoise) + 1 Hive (@eii) = 6 Hive
Nas próximas semanas em vez de of 1 Hive, o prémio é de 3 Hive + doações + Recompensas de autor.
Um velho amigo do concurso, @drakernoise doou 10 Hive, e na próxima semana ,há mais 2 Hive do prémio semanal.
Novamente no dia 1 de Junho, @drakernoise fez uma nova doação de 10 Hive. Portanto, temos mais 5 semanas com mais 2 Hive de prémio, quando acabar a última doação.
O meu amigo @eii devolveu o prémio da semana 31 (8 Hive), adicionando mais 1 Hive de prémio nas próximas 3 semanas.
Outro grande amigo @shrazi made a very nice video tutorial for Gaugan AI. Veja em Working On GAUGANAPP for the Contest


The Winner | O Vencedor

@kamchore Gaugan's painting | Pintura Gaugan de @kamchore

@kamchore made this Drawing | @kamchore fez este desenho

#gaugan


   


The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive - The Rules

I'm @steemean (Jimbo) , I'm six years old and I asked my father to help me to write my idea for a contest on Hive .
It took two weeks for me to write it in Portuguese and my father made it in English.
Make Art with Artificial Intelligence (AI)

This a Contest with rounds of 10 week.Post till Sunday every week.

  • Go to Nvidia Gaugan and be a true artist with AI
  • Publish only one original draw and the paintings made by AI Gaugan with diferent effects.
  • The posts must have the tag #gaugan, and if you want the tag #contest
  • The tag #gaugan must be put until the fourth position to show on Hive
  • The post must be published until 11:45 PM - Western European Time (WET) every Sunday.
  • Good tutorial gently made by @marblely that helps the contest since the beggining.

I will choose and announce the winner in a max of two days after the post is closed on the seventh day (Sunday).

Please don't forget to put both pictures, the draw you make and the resulting painting.

The winner gets:

  • All the author rewards of the week's contest post ;
  • 3 Hive token as prize;
  • My vote for 5 posts made by the winner . (5,100 HP)
  • Plus Possible donations

Please help this contest, delegate to @steemean, donate Hive for the winner of the contest, vote or rehive this post.

O Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive - As Regras

Eu sou o @steemean (Jimbo), tenho seis anos e pedi ao meu pai para me ajudar a escrever a minha ideia para um concurso no Hive.
Demorou duas semanas para eu escrever este post em Português, e o meu pai fez em Inglês
Faça arte com Inteligência Artificial (IA)

Este é um concurso para rodadas de 10 semanas, com um prémio todos os Domingos.

  • Vá para Nvidia Gaugan e seja um verdadeiro artista com a IA
  • Publique um artigo só com um desenho original e as pinturas feitas pela IA - Efeitos Diferentes
  • Os posts devem ter a tag #gaugan, e, se quiser a tag #contest
  • A tag #gaugan deve ser posta até á quarta posição para se ver no Hive
  • A publicação deve ser feita até ás 23h45 - horário da Europa Ocidental (WET) todos os domingos.
  • Bom tutorial no Hive feito por @marblely e que ajuda o concurso desde o princícipio.

Escolherei e anunciarei o vencedor num máximo de dois dias, após o fecho do post no sétimo dia.

Por favor, não esqueça de colocar as duas imagens, o desenho que fez e a pintura resultante

O vencedor recebe:

  • Todas recompensas de autor do post semanal do concurso+ doações;
  • 3 Hive de prémio;
  • Meu voto em 5 posts feitos pelo vencedor. (5,100 HP)
  • Mais possíveis doações

Ajudem este concurso delegando para @steemean, doando Hive para o vencedor de todos os concursos, vote ou rehive este post.


One Example of a Post for the Gaugan AI Contest.

Um Exemplo de um Post para o Concurso Gaugan IA.

Make a draw or use your photos . | Faça um Desenho ou use as suas fotos

My photos + painted in Gaugan | Fotos minhas + pintura do Gaugan
I made my beach better | Eu fiz minha da praia melhor

With Nvidia Gaugan create the paintings | Com o Nvidia Gaugan crie as pinturas


Sintra seen by Gaugan | Sintra seen by Gaugan

City by the River | Cidade no Rio

Old Village | Vila velha

By the sea | Ao pé do mar

AI helps me and you to be a painter. :)
Be an artist with AI in Nvidia Gaugan

A IA ajuda-me a mim e a ti a ser um pintor :)
Seja um artista com a IA em Nvidia Gaugan




   


The Kidz Community on Hive
Made by kids and for kids. Adults welcome to learn

The Rules

A Comunidade Kidz no Hive
Feita por crianças e para rianças. Adultos bem-vindos para aprender

As Regras

  • hive-118701 is a channel for kids.
  • Adults can post, crosspost and comment about stuff for kids.
  • Adults must learn with children. :)
  • Here adults follow and listen to children.
  • You can use the tag #kidz .
  • You can post in the English or Portuguese languages.
  • hive-118701 , é um canal para crianças.
  • Os adultos podem postar, cruzar prublicação e comentar sobre coisas para crianças.
  • Os adultos devem aprender com as crianças. :)
  • Aqui, os adultos seguem e ouvem crianças.
  • Pode usar a tag #kidz.
  • Pode postar nos idiomas inglês ou português.

Please, make a comment if you liked it.
Jimbo the kid of Hive
I'm only six years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in, Jimbo, The kid of Hive .

I also publish with @kidz the moderator in the The Kidz Community on Hive . Read my Re-introduce myself

Por favor, faça um comentário se gostou.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive
Eu tenho apenas seis anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo, O puto do Hive .

Eu também publico como @kidz o moderador da Kidz Community no Hive .


Say if you like the contest and participate.
Jimbo the kid of Hive

I'm only six years old.
Please read this introduceyourself post in , Jimbo The kid of Hive

Digam se gostaram do concurso e participem.
Jimbo, o puto do Hive

Eu tenho apenas seis anos de idade.
Por favor leia este post em introduceyourself, Jimbo The kid of Hive

Sort:  

Really amazed to see the result of the contest.Special thanks to @steemean for arranging this amazing contest,thanks to @viking-ventures @justclickindiva for the wish. I dedicate this win to my friend @shrazi who told me about this competition.

Thanks @kamchore.
I would like to see @shrazi back in the contest. 😊
Please comment in the post what do you think of my idea of a second prize on Gaugan Contest...

That's nice @shrazi is right there in this contest.

Please comment in the post what do you think of my idea of a second prize on Gaugan Contest..

In my honest opinion it is a brilliant idea to motivate user to put their best effort in the competition which will not encourage but also enhance the creativity and quality of work in the competition. Thanks for arranging this amazing competition.

Thanks a lot @kamchore.
I'll to put 2 or even three prizes.

I am back HEHE I wasn't go anywhere just confused with advance entry :D maybe you remember or No :D

And it is good idea to add 2nd position...

Hi @shrazi
Thanks for you support of Gaugan in many ways for a long time.
I'm trying that the post of the winners keep coming up 24 hours after the entries on Sundays.
You are always welcome as a friend of this contest. 😊

CONGRATULATIONS for Winning the contest :) and GOOD LUCK for week 38.
And thanks for the dedication :D.
Have a nice day

@steemean. What a fantastic idea. Yes, it is so hard to choose just 1 winner when all the entries are unique in their way. I've always felt that individuals who work hard to produce any entry for a contest deserves something for participation. But I also understand that that costs a lot to upkeep. And many don't want to participate because only 1 person can win.

I overwhelming approve your decision to award MORE THAN 1 PRIZE.

Below is my suggestion: Choose 3 winners each week. The same amount of prizes, just giving more contestants a chance to win.

1st Place - 3 Hive
2nd Place - 2 Hive
3rd place -1 Hive

Three Winners would draw more people to consider they just may win one of the 3 prizes.

ADDITIONALLY, I would love to see each QUARTER, a round up of all the participant entries that were fabulous, but didn't win. Then give those entries a chance to win in a random drawing.

Thanks for considering my suggestions.

I fully support this idea. We need to encourage more people. Winning prize is not just about the reward but it is a tonic to boost your dedication, passion and creativity.

Yes, it is not just about winning a reward. I enter the contest every week, whether I win anything reward the previous one. First, it's fun and takes my mind off of everything COVID-19 issues; Second, I try to support @steemean in his efforts to keep the contest robust with lots of entries. I have also encouraged our Redfish at The Terminal to enter the contest. They always say, "but I'm not an artist. I don't know how to draw." I always tell them I'm not either, and I had fun doing it and sometimes I'm a winner.

Thanks for your stopping by and engaging. Have a great rest of your week.

You must tell people that Gaugan can make them feel like an artist.
That´s what happened to me. 😊
Even kids can do it. hehe

Yes, I do at every chance. I even placed your contest as one of our Terminal Redfish Rally extra assignments for our participants in the monthly delegation contest. And we place your contest in the Terminal discord #contests-to-enter room so that all Terminal members can see it and join. Next, all members who enter the contest can place their entries in our #contest-entries room for others to see.

Some have already entered and love it. And, I placed the details of your contest in the Footer of my posts so others can see how easy the requirements are.

Agreed with all your ideas. I love the suggestion.

My dear @justclickindiva.
I reply only now after taking time to think about it.
Your suggestions are great and I will follow your ideas.
And the round post is a super idea.
Thanks for all this work and help.
Starting next week.😊

So happy to have brought ideas to you to help advance your efforts in the contest. Good luck.

Instead of every quarter having a draw, it can be once a month having a draw from all the entries during the month that didn't win. Then on the last day of the month AFTER the 4th week of contest, collect all the non-winning entries and have the draw. This time frame is more recent than quarterly.

People will be excited to see they get another chance to win.

❤️ Many good ideas.
The idea of the draw is also very good. 😊
Thank you.

Thank you for participating.😊
This Gaugan is very beautiful.
I wanted to be on this beach.😃

Thanks @ xabi for posting in the Gaugan Contest.😊
Glad you are still playing.
Checking the post...
Please comment in the post what do you think of my idea of a second prize on Gaugan Contest...

Strange Landscape. 😊
Alien...
Checking the post.

👍
!BEER


Hey @steemean, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love the weirdness on this one!

Thank you @viking-ventures

!BEER


Hey @viking-ventures, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations to the winner, participants and Jimbo!

Thanks a lot my friend @eii for being a long time supporter and doner of The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive.😊
Please comment in the post what do you think of my idea of a second prize on Gaugan Contest...

I suport your idea.

!BEER
for you

Thanks a lot @eii.
I think it is a good idea too. 😊
Don't drink all that !BEER. hehe


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @steemean for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @steemean, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Uau, that's really a pleasant landscape
Thanks for bringing always better Gaugans. 😊
Checking the post...

Congratulations @kamchore I love your Gaugan drawing. I'm partial to the ocean, waterfalls, and just water in general because the Gaugan interprets those beautifully.

Also congratulations to all the participants.

And @steemean, you are to generous. Thanks so much for your kind reward for participation. I love it each week trying something new. Watch out for next week. Here I go.

Take care everyone.

Thanks a lot @justclickindiva.
Please comment in the post what do you think of my idea of a second prize on Gaugan Contest...

Congrats @kamchore, that is an awesome Gaugan!

Thanks @viking-ventures for your participation with a beautiful entry of the fireworks.
Please comment in the post what do you think of my idea of a second prize on Gaugan Contest...

Yes. I think that would be a good idea. Sorry that I missed your suggestion the first read.

Thanks a lot @viking-ventures. 😊

I've been playing on my iPad as I'm going to sleep. Finger doesn't work too well--need a stylus. Still it's relaxing:)

Keep trying my friend.
If you have photos of landscapes, use them in the second menu and upload to see the result.
Sometimes I use my photos and after I repaint them to get what I want.
Please keep trying.😊

You are very sweet. I will keep trying. Thank you :)

Don't get addicted like my father says I'm.😊

Good News for everybody in the Gaugan AI Contest.


The images are back to work in the Nvidia app.
Now we can again use Photos and the Brushes. 😊

I just tried using the upload feature and it didn't work... :(

It happens to me sometimes too.
But, it's working now.😊

Woohoo...about time. I'm off to make more GAUGAN...here I come everyone with some more fabulous brushstrokes. I may even upload some photos and see what happens.

Thanks for letting me know.