Sort:  

Hello @steemean. Thanks so much for the prize. It was unexpected and appreciated.

Also congratulations to @seadbeady for winning last week's Gaugan. You drawing was beautiful.

Thanks for your beloved participation.
This week all the Gaugans were very good:)

Should I post here for Week #24?

Hi @justclickindiva.
Sorry I didn't see this comment. :(
Yes it's good to publish here the link.
But if the post have the #gaugan Iwill find it.
Please do post.

Thanks a lot @eii for your entry.
You were the first contestant of Gaugan. :)
I'm checking.

Amazing.
The Lost Valley. :)
Very nice one.

Thanks a lot for your entry.
I'm going to check and be surprised as always. :)

Congratulation @seadbeady for the WIN.

Here is my Entry for the Contest.
https://hive.blog/gaugan/@shrazi/my-entry-for-the-gaugan-ia-contest-week-24

Hello @steemean!! I just missed week 23! But I have changed my post to week 24 :)
https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@marblely/the-gaugan-ia-contest-on-hive-week-23-seashore-house

It is really nice to see many more contestants joining now :) And I love your drawings Jimbo!

Congrats @seadbeady!

Hi @marblely.
I'm really sorry that have made a big mistake of thinking today was Monday. No school made me loose the Day
So everybody like you that publish today will be postponed to week 25, like yours.
Anyway I had a prize for the first week contest of 1 Hive for any of the entries to the contest.
Thanks for all you do in this contest.

Cool - tx so much for choosing my blog - I had a lot of fun with this contest :)