girl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, I'm Olga and I want to share my drawing which I found at your favorite artist, I will be very interested in your opinion, if you like to vote.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

what is the specific source?
you mention https://www.instagram.com/graphicartery/
but not the SPECIFIC image you used for "inspiration".......
which specific image did you use as your "muse"?

your call.....

Since you're copying it, yes.

She looks very powerful and strong!
I've just begun an initiative for creatives in all fields to collaborate with one another. Please consider joining CollaborNation. Maybe one day soon we'll see this piece animated by other steemit users! Wouldn't that be cool?

welcome!!
is it a painting or is it a drawing?

ok, so take the painting tag out please.
would you do that for me?

Nice style. Good job :)