You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Artist Showcase: Inaugural Competition

in #art7 years ago

Did not have much time since I just heard about this but wanted to float an idea past you. If you liked it I could always finish it up since these are still a little rough because of time constraint.

I like the idea of leaving room to showcase a snippet of the art you will be displaying, that way its not just the same old logo every post. It would be the logo + a piece of the art featured. I used some of my sketches as an example in these mockups. As someone who is a digital artist I thought your idea was good so wanted to try and help it out :) Overall I am generally a fan of "clean and simple" so its easy to read.

showcase1.jpg

showcase1_001.jpg

showcase3.jpg

showcase1_003.jpg

They could use some tweeking for sure but you get idea and if you wanted I would gladly mess with them. Good logo takes more time than I had with this :) Best wishes with whatever you choose and looking forward to more Digital Artist Showcase on Steemit!