Some drawings!

in #art6 years ago

Put together a bunch of my half pencil, half digital drawings and wanted to post them in one image.

I have to send in my Cintiq to get worked on to fix the touch issue and its bumming me out a little because I am sure it will take awhile to get it back. Plus I have to double back up everything, clean hard drive and all that jazz. Prolly slow down my posting as well. Maybe it will prompt me to write some stuff :/

Figure a couple upvotes will make me feel better lol

Thanks for following my blog, I really appreciate the support many of you have given me. I think often the negative of this platform is focused on but I sure do enjoy the positive aspects and growing along with you. Been a heck of a year on steemit!

faces3.jpg

Sort:  

That's some good work. That werewolf is sick!

I am not sure how much good my upvote is going to make you feel (my upvote is below the dust value)
But one thing is for sure your art always makes me feel good :D

This is great work and I also remember those three comic pages that you posted few days ago - they were awesome too!

I also noticed that the third face look quite similar to your profile pic. Is it a coincidence?

Sorry to hear about the hassle you have to go through, man. That really sucks donkey balls. I hope my upvote and sensual nipple rubbing makes you feel better.

Are these ones you've done before and combined or did you redraw them? As a lot of them look familiar XD Hope the Cintiq doesn't take too long to come back, I know I'd go insane without mine (which is why I haven't brought it in to see how much it would cost to repair the scratches in the middle of the screen, I'm just franticly saving up for a MobileStudioPro XD).

goatsig

These are awesome especially the last two. Your work is amazing, it makes me think of creating stories for the characters you come up with. It inspires me to dare pen fictional stories... :)

If people find it as beautiful as I do then you deserve every bit of support you get. Thanks for sharing :)

These are fantastic!
I unfortunately have no artistic ability what so ever, but I love looking at other people’s work. The time involved must be exponential.
Thanks for sharing them.
My boys also think they are incredible!

Dope man, love the variety in style you put together. Hate when that crucial piece of your art kit goes to shit, makes you want to sit over the shoulder of the guy fixing it and ask every 5 seconds.... are you done yet?

amazing art....
u will be the next great world artist ...
i really like this type post....
wish you best of luck ....
keep posting because we waiting for your post.....

That's really good work and the way you draw is amazing

Your creative and artistic artwork always inspire me , hope you get better and continue doing what you knew how to do best. Drawing colorful art work @steemadventure

Do not worry the drawbacks happen to all, you just have to know to use them in our favor, thanks for warning me hope to see your work soon :)

Amazing drawings <3 <3 <3

I hope that you get your tablet back soon

Nice work!

That werewolf tho 👍 those arts are really awesome :) ♡

Hey. First-class good work. I'm about to test your teachings right away. Thank you very much and best regards.

That can be frustrating. I have an older laptop I use with my cintique and when I do watercolour I have to play the waiting game. I make a layer of strokes and then wait whilst my computer can catch up with the 'drying' made in painter. It's fine and has a bit of 'real life' to it as I am literally watching digital paint digitally dry not unlike when I use real watercolour :)

Good luck with the repairs and amazing drawings as usual.

cool! I should learn how to digital in case I want to make a comic or something in the future.