Steemit Adventure - Great Ape!

in #art7 years ago

Wanted to share another concept drawing I have done for project Steemit Adventure. I was trying to get some varied type of characters and since I often enjoy drawing hair (even though its tedious) I decided on.......

GREAT APE!
great ape.jpg

If you want to check out more of this weeks art click the links below.
My what big claws you have!
What the fork is wrong with your face?
This is CHAOS!
steemit adventure logo.jpg

Thanks for taking time out of your busy Steemian schedule. Upvotes and resteems are greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

wow this is awesome i am a graphic designers :) and i appreciate these kind of works loved it.

Thank you for taking the time to look when there is so much other content out there! and glad you like :)

of course i don't like it i loved it :)

That is a GREAT ape :)

Love your work

It took a while for this to load on my terrible internet haha but it was worth the wait
The Great Ape looks amazing
I wish I was as talented as you

Wow! You are very talented indeed! I love it! Happy Steeming :)

Thanks for looking and for the compliment!

Super this drawing. I just love it! I will follow you because I am passionate about art and especially the heroic fantasy. You have a lot of talent.

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemitadventure! For more information, click here!

Not sure who just did that but THANK YOU!

Neither men or women are usually that happy about my 7 cents, but you're welcome.

lolol I was looking for your post today and didn't see one, so then I was looking to see if the Finnish navy sank last night. Oh, and I will take every penny I can get and be thankful :)

Awesome. Up-voted.

Great concept and execution. I'll have to learn more about the Steemit Adventure! Followed!

Brilliant!

It looks amazing, really nice work. keep it up!

You are one talented individual :) Keep it up!