What the Fork is wrong with your face ?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Its a big forkin deal today! so I didn't have time to do any special art for it but it did make me think of some recent concept drawing. Part of this drawing was to come up with a style that I could draw somewhat fast for my super duper special community driven Steemit project lol which I will write more about later. Its a little rough and unpolished but may work on it more because I am digging it. Anyway the design on the face made me think of the forkening, so I present to you!

What the Fork is wrong with your face ?

fork_001.jpg

sketched version

fork pencil.jpg

Thanks for viewing, I really do appreciate it! If you comment, upvote, follow or all three I can tell you all your wildest dreams will come true! (disclaimer- doesn't mean it will happen just that I can tell you that) Happy forkening and may we all get so rich that we can play smash up derby with Bentleys!!

steemit adventure logo.jpg

Seriously, upvote and follow! :)

Sort:  

Is she an alien? Nice

Thanks, you know I'm not even sure myself. Just one of those things you stumble into drawing. Appreciate you taking the time to look and reply !

This post received a 0.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemitadventure! For more information, click here!

so since the human head is round, a spork in the end? :x

Lol that's a great comment! I have to recharge my steem or else you would be getting an upvote :) fork made me go tip happy.

well apparently I just gave you "$0.54" when I was expecting $0.03, bizarro steem eh?

Keep posting good stuffs like this

I am going to try :) glad you liked!

Ya it's really good

Upvoted and followed! Really love your style!

Thank you very much for follow and vote! and I am glad you like the style, I hope to have some more art you will like and a cool community based choose your own adventure type comic going on. I would upvote you but I need to recharge lol I followed you as well because I saw you had original content!

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steemitadventure! For more information, click here!

Thanks for the follow! As for that choose-your-own-adventure comic, PLEASE. :D That would be utterly awesome @papa-pepper has something similar with text, and I'm in on it right now.

I sent you @randowhale :) For some reason he didn't post tho, but he voted =)

I logged in thought what the heck! really appreciate that, cant upvote yet due to recharge! but you will have a rando coming your way soon :) this site is really fun with all the cool supportive people!

Can't upvote, but I reSteemed. My voting circuits have been fried #MinnowProblems

I think everyone's on a voting hangover from yesterday.

I like the sketch version too. Her eyes are little more expressive. And the marks almost looks like burns which could be an even cooler back story! ;-)