Whos afraid of the big bad bat! Inktober - Batman and Robin

in #art7 years ago (edited)

bmd_thumbnail-framebat.png

Picture inspired by Frank Millers Batman and Robin. This one was done on paper then inked by hand.

Was glad to see I was not forgotten about when I went on vacation :) Its a real honor that so many of you take the time to upvote and comment on my work. I always think well people could google "cool art" and find a million things to look at let alone use an upvote on in Steemit so thanks a ton for that it means a lot. Gets me closer to my community story goal and lets me understand the sort of thing you all are interested in.

In the 4 or so months I have been here I have seen many of the people I follow put out really great content and its been nice to see them grow and evolve, it keeps me motivated to do the same.

bat2_001.JPG

Follow me and upvote and all your wildest dreams could come true!!

steemit adventure logo_001.jpg

Sort:  

Follow me and upvote and all your wildest dreams could come true!!

  • followed check
  • upvoted check

sit and waits for her wildest dreams

I stress "could" in there lol

Robin's hasn't even hatched yet XD He's tiny!

Robin in Frank Millers Dark Knight is a little girl :)

I was kind of wondering about that actually.

And now I will downvote myself for such a comment XD

nice draw @steemitadventure
batman and avanjers very simple in drawing

Great job, very authentic Janson work. Love the addition of Carrie in the image. <3

Appreciate you checking it out and glad you like! was a fun simple one to draw.

Robin wears dress? Hehe. Batman looks so bad-ass. Nice ink ^^

Can you do one with the Elongated Man + Sue? He might get some renewed popularity thanks to the Flash TV series.