You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RICKETY GATE ... ( Painting & Blog by Neha Bisht )/ LANSDOWNE, INDIA - A Quaint Town in Himalayan Foothills Where Time Stands Still... My home !

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful painting and the photographs . I envy you because you live in such a beautiful place surrounded by stunning nature, you are one with nature. It is no wonder that you are an artist, it is not possible not to be an artist living in there. The story about British residents who lived there made my hair to stand on end. I love the places with history and you are lucky to have this at your doorstep. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Yes..The feel of history is awesome in this place. I love it. For 7 years it was at my doorstep. But now it is a little far. .. We live in Delhi now :) ... thank you so much for your appreciation . @stef1