My first decal for my skateboard- "Funny Breakfast" - by: Funydarkkk ". | My primera calcomania para mi patineta- "Desayuno Gracioso"- by: Funydarkkk".

in #art4 years ago

Hey! First of all; Happy new year! I had disappeared from steemit for the simple reason that I wanted to get away from the networks a little, and come back with something good and different for me, because I want to evolve more in my style and feel freer when doing what I like. Among so many things, I left the platform a bit because I am learning to skate and I really love this sport, so much so that I have motivated together my desire to draw and skate to do things on tables and new designs.


Hey!, primero que todo; ¡Feliz año!, habia desaparecido de steemit por la sencilla razon de que queria alejarme un poco de las redes, y volver con algo bueno y diferente para mi, porque quiero evolucionar mas en mi estilo y sentirme mas libre a la hora de hacer lo que me gusta. Entre tantas cosas, abandone la plataforma un poco porque estoy aprendiendo a patinar y la verdad me encanta este deporte, tanto asi que me he motivado en juntas mis ganas de dibujar y patinar para hacer cosas en tablas y diseños nuevos.


IMG_20200111_200035[1].jpg


I know that compared to other jobs I am used to uploading on the platform, this seems like a child thing, but sometimes the best styles are simple, and complexity is set aside only for really good things!


Se que en comparación a otros trabajos que estoy acostumbrada a subir en la plataforma esto parece una cosa de niños, pero a veces los mejores estilos son sencillos, y la complejidad queda de lado solo para cosas realmente buenas!


IMG_20200111_181628[1].jpgIMG_20200111_181941[1].jpgIMG_20200111_184016[1].jpg


It is quite simple. One day your coffee has a bad trip and leaves its rate in total agony, something very common XD, I want to make a simple series of stickers for skateboards, and I would like to fill my table with many designs made by me.

Es bastante simple. Un dia tu cafe tiene un mal viaje y sale de su tasa en total agonia, algo muy comun XD, quiero hacer una serie sencilla de calcomanias para tablas skate, y quisiera llenar mi tabla de muchos diseños hechos por mi.


IMG_20200111_195036[1].jpgIMG_20200111_195710[1].jpg


IMG_20200111_195923[1].jpg

Well, this is my little publication of many more starting this year! I hope this 2020 is full of art and beauty for everyone, and above all fun, as it will be for me.


¡May everything beautiful be in the name of art!


Instagram

Sort:  

Hey bro how are you. Glad to see you picked up skating as your hobby. Skateboarding is the best.

Just saw your post and I want too invite you to our skate community here called @steemskate.
All you have to do to get a resteem and an upvote from us (0,40$) at your next skateboarding post is to use the #steemskate tag as one of your first 5 tags.

Much love and waiting for more.
Cheers bro

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment