Can you count me in?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I painted this a month ago, I just used water color. I loved to paint but i know Im not good in drawing specially animals or human. I want to learn abstract painting, Im just wondering how can you say that the one painted in abstract is good or not. Well I dont have enough knowledge in painting but all I know is I feel happy and amaze when I see paintings. For me painters are genius because they can show their emotions in their paintings which I also feel when I see their paintings.

 Salute to all artists and painters out there.

20170915_185818.jpg

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Have fun blogging on Steemit, i know the struggle of being new to this Platform so you can count me as one of your Followers, perhaps I could use some support myself :)

thanks for the support, upvoted and followed you.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond