Another Rainy Saturday so decided to make a Piccy

in #art4 years ago (edited)

man and fish.jpg

  • Lot's of things to write but I'm trying to avoid doing that as it is serious stuff and I think I would rather paint the undersides of my feet yellow and float upside down in custard.

There is a fish because it is raining outside. It's rained a lot so that's a porthole I'm looking out of. Lot's of things insiide my head going on. Voices from different directions vying for my attention and it is getting a bit wearing.

Haven't got a name for the picture yet....

....any suggestions?
Sort:  

No clue, maybe 2d man visits 3D land? A lot of cool effects I like the vector and bitmap mishmash. !tip 1

Thanks a lot for the tip !

🎁 Hi @sugarfix! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @penderis!

@penderis wrote lately about: Aimless ± Ⅱ ~ To Note Feel free to follow @penderis if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment