You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Everything is Black and White

in #art5 years ago

Once I had my reading prescription adjusted I could start reading your posts.

a creative maverick at last.

Clearly bored out of your brains. Three cheers. The problem with our children is that they have no time and space left in which to get properly bored. How else can you create the room for NowHere that special place/state where no-thing can grow and art can hapen?

Sort:  

If I was bored out of my brains, I'd be be buh bah ber bah.

Well then I'll retract the compliment and save it for a later date.

Well then I'll retract
The compliment and save it
For a later date.

                 - sukhasanasister


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I can't believe I blew my chance at receiving a compliment.

Not at all! Nothing blown. No worries. It's saved for a later date. When you're are properly bored. My bad for having made the mistake in thinking you were already pretty much well on your way. (You know how I dig boredom as a creative impulse).

Ever been so bored, you didn't notice you were bored, because you were so busy being bored?

Now that's what I'm talking about!