Heiditravels portrait (My original art)

in #art8 years ago

Hello, followers and other nice Steemit users!

Of course you know her - @heiditravels - main traveler of the Steemit...
Im her follower and I has a feeling that she was everywhere! And me - guy who first start to draw Steemit most famous people - Im just must to draw her.

So... some steps of art creation:


Im sorry for a low quality of photos - I drew at night usually.

1. Sketch first lines (I think @orcish sketches looks same at start, isnt it? :D)


2. Add some details...


3. Pretty close to finish, but no enought contrast


Result again...

Sketch I drew by only two pencils (KOH-I-NOOR HARDMUTH 1500 2B and 2H).

Thanks for all who enter into my post. Good luck for all of you, guys, and sorry for my English.
If you like my art - Dont forget to FOLLOW me!

For Steemians with Regards!
@summonerrk

Sort:  

This is SO COOL! You've got impressive talent @summonerrk :) Thank you! Re-steemed!

Thanks a lot, @heiditravels. Im glad that you like it :)

you are progressing a lot man!! congratulations !!

Thank you, art-bro! :)

I think it will be a pleasant surprise for Heidi ;)

Hope so :)

awesome! upvote, follow & Resteem!

Very appreciated! Thanks, I will follow you to.