Sort:  

These all look absolutely delicious! You are really talented.

Thank you!

After all that work, I'm sure you never want to look at another macaron

hahahaha I know I was over taste testing; that's for sure

I like these much better than thread. I have said it before you are super talented in all all you do but wow you can bake.
Now does soju get to lick the icing.

hahaha Thanks. Soju would love to lick the icing if she was allowed to.

Whooaaa! I looove macaroons! And wow, you can make them so creatively?!!! How! Magic! I usually buy macaroons but they're not as pretty as yours, and they're also pretty expensive about 3 dollars each. Actually now that I think about it, I've never seen macaroons with these kind of intricate decorations for sale O_O.

This is a super skill that you have, ssoju!

-upvoted-

hahaha Thanks! Yes macarons are expensive to buy. I have even seen a place selling them at 5-6 dollars each!!! lol