You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making an Animated Film Step By Step Process

in #art6 years ago

I have the same exact feeling right now, i want to punch my screen... But when i grind for a bit i forget about it and just render the shit out of my stuff :D... Same thing for writing. And when i saw your feelings about animation... Oh dude you're like in my head. I worked for 2 months in the advertisement and it fucking sucks. Not just because everything is templated but because if you fuck up just 1 frame you feel it, maybe no one else will notice but you will and this does not leave you in peace. So i feel you buddy! Good job! Keep it HD!

Sort:  

Thank you so much and yeah I love animation but sometimes I'm just like holy shit what am I doing with my life XD.Btw your art is dope, I followed!

Thanks mate! DOn't get frustrated, just work. That's the hard answer