Work title: Princess

in #art4 years ago

Hello there, guys!

I would like to show yaal, a little bit of work in progress that I started recently.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Ever since I started working on the first painting- the prince, I had the idea of making a female version of that character. Made a couple of sketches on paper, even had a couple of models to use as a reference, and I'm really happy to finally get to work on that concept.
It's pretty fun working with hard brushes, adds a completely different feeling to the work.
Still working on the story for it, she'll be related to the "Prince" , probably the crueler counterpart.

Prince small.png


Tools used: 2b graphite pencil; 300g 4A paper; Photoshop &Wacom Intuos small

If you like my art, please follow me on:
Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance;Patreon; Instagram; Dlive; Twitter and Twitch

You can own part of my artworks in the Ethereum blockchain Here

ancient one Gray2.jpg

To buy a print or a Limited edition copy of my works
CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Youngest happened by while setting the table for dinner and watched me scrolling through the first few pics and he cannot stop exclaiming how cool they are XD I'm still trying to decide if I love the light and shadow more than I think it's the stuff of nightmares :D

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Those stretched faces are a trip! You captured the emotions, like whoa.

Yeah, the idea was to get to exaggeratе the feelings captured in the expressions. Thank you very much!