Always Kinda Itchy #237-#242

in #art2 years ago

For the past few years, I've been making a comic strip called Always Kinda Itchy. Thinking back to it's beginning in 2019, it's kind of difficult to recall exactly what prompted it's creation. I know how it came in to being, but the WHY is something that has gotten a bit hazy over the years. Either way, it's been a lot of different things to me, both creatively and personally. There have been long breaks inbetween strips, the most recent being about 6 or 7 months if I recall correctly. But about a week or so ago, my brain started itching again. So, below are the six most recent strips. All of the previous 236 strips are available online, either on Instagram or my Patreon (www.patreon.com/lowsidecomics). And a printed collection of those strips will soon be available to pre-order at the end of this month.
236_Square_ (1).jpg

238_Square.jpg

239_Square.jpg

240_Square.jpg

241_Square.jpg

242_Square.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I love the fourth one about anxiety. That is awesome. So profound too. These are really great!