Swayzilla Rendering

in #art3 years ago

It's been a while since I posted, and so before I start posting in a community, I'll post here in my blog. I've been active with Splinterlands but I realized that I need to get back into this, as I have a busy life that I can post about often. From 30 chickens, 2 dogs, 2 rabbits, to the kids and the instruments that I play, there are many opportunities to post!

Well here I am, I want to show the art I have been developing and throwing up on OpenSea.

It all started with my name, Swayzilla. I needed a character, and so I made one using MagicaVoxel.

Swayzilla.png

I've started to play around with him, and in doing so, I've posted the character in one of my collections in OpeanSea - Swayzilla's Collection

As you can see, I play around with the design in MagicaVoxel

Swayzilla Cigar Model.png

And then finish it by rendering it.

Swayzilla Cigar and Whiskey.png

I have more collections up on my page. Check them out!
OpeanSea - Swayzilla's Collection

Swayzilla

Sort:  

Nice dude, this rendering stuff looks awesome. I wonder if you can make me a character of some kind lol. I’ve been trying to get a new avatar but haven’t had the time to create one.

Funny to see the SBI voted your stuff crazy lol

Definitely, just let me know what you want and I'll make it.

Congratulations @swayzilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!