Sort:  

Thats brilliant any advice to me starting out

Hi. Thank you for compliment. :) And sorry for delay. I was really thinking what to answer. Something like the best advice probably does not exist. The most important is personal approach. But I thought two points, whitch are importatnt for me... The first point is drawing! Draw as often as possible, and make own designs and flashes. I think copying and redrawing killing personal progress and manuscript, whitch is for tattooist really importent.
My second advice is simple. Whenever you have an opportunity to have advice from someone with more skills, grab the opportunity. Especially if there is a specific advice on the technique atc... I personally did not always get it, and it would be better for me, if I did. :)
It's a long way,
So I wish a lot of good luck and endurance. :)