Freehand lines

in #art7 years ago

Last week I did this freehand lines on my friend Lívia. It was just refresh for her healed sleeve, which I did before. We chose shades of purple color. I used three needle widths and I made the lines straight on the skin wihout any pattern.
I really enjoyed this work.

Minulý týden jsme osvěžili zahojený rukáv mé kamarádky Lívie o freehand linie. Zvolili jsme odstíny purpurové barvy. Linie jsem tvořila pomocí 3 jehel různé tloušťky přímo na kůži bez jakékoliv předlohy.
Tuto práci jsem si moc užila.

21370987_1286464884810331_4782209388335245799_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sxmtattoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!