Sort:  

Nice.... colorful bird...

Really Nice art...

Nice drawing dude, but you can improve yourself

Thanks... I am practicing daily in order to improve myself.....
I will update this post with some colors soon...

I'm glad to hear it :)

Now what do you think of the colorful picture. .... :)

It is really nice. I wondered if I could draw it for a long time ago, but I'm not succesful :D

Thanks... Do check my other setches... :) :)

You got a 5.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syedarafiafatima!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Really beautiful work of art @syedarafiafatima!

I can see that you love art and like to draw ;)
... so I am inviting you to the Minimalist Drawing Contest -- A contest dedicated to minimalist art!

https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-first-minimalist-drawing-contest

I'd love to see your entry!