Steemit Website in My Phone art by @syedarafiafatima

in #art6 years ago

My phone is Moto X play.... And I decided to sketch my phone with steemit website in it...
Hope you guys will like it.. :) :)

The Final Sketch is below.....

4.jpg


First I have drawn my phone...

1.jpg

Then added steemit website inside it...

2.jpg

Outlined with gel pen...

3.jpg

Added colors to it....

4.jpg

the final picture....

5.jpg

Do check out my other sketches too...
If you like my sketches please upvote and resteem them....

Thank you...

Love
Syedarafiafatima....

Sort:  

Nice creativity...

You got a 5.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syedarafiafatima!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You are awesome dear
Nice art work

Thanks Shrazi....