You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of info about Lester Levenson

in #art10 months ago

This is a bit of a question I was wondering about myself, also I guess I shouldn't be so quick to attribute a numerical value on something I only have speculation on - the number of people he has helped. But perhaps it is a fair estimate given the length of time since he started teaching what he discovered and the relative popularity of them Sedona Method. As to why there is no Wikipedia page, I searched and I couldn't find one for Lester Levenson. I guess it could be said 'it's up to me' because "wikipedia is the free and open encyclopedia." But somewhere along the lines I remember reading about Wikipedia and it was alleged that it wasn't as 'open' as it was marketed as. In one instance, the actual author of a series of books was repeatedly trying to get information about him and his books corrected on Wikipedia but their edits kept gettting denied on the grounds of 'not being a credible source' even though he was the actual Author of the books. As well sections getting edited, disappearing, pages disappearing is not uncommon if what I have read (a long time ago so unfortunately I can't reference that particular article at this time) who knows... like they say money talks, perhaps certain interests didn't like what he was saying, perhaps it's just nothing.